Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Vegas Vibe Magazine
7465 Dean Martin Dr., Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV 89139

Phone Numbers: 
Office: 702.349.6632
Advertising: 702.285.1222

Publisher: Christine Kiely
Editor: Carla J. Zvosec
Style Editor: Christie Moeller
Design: SA Lien
Distribution: John Myers
Senior Account Executive: Jacob Wyble

Silver Lining Advertising, LLC
Managing Partner:
Dusty Chambers
Managing Partner: John Myers

Contact
Publisher: Christine@SilverLiningAds.com
702-285-1222 
Editor: Editor@VegasVibeMag.com 
Style Editor: Christie@icanstyleu.com
Design: Scott@TheCreativeSled.com 
Distribution: John@SilverLiningAds.com 
702-813-7000
Senior Account Executive: Jacob@SilverLiningAds.com
281-734-0145

Silver Lining Advertising, LLC
Managing Partner:
Dusty@SilverLiningAds.com
Managing Partner: John@SilverLiningAds.com

Event Submissions: Editor@VegasVibeMag.com

Vegas Vibe Magazine is published 12x per year by Silver Lining Advertising, LLC. All printed and electronic articles, photos, artwork and ad designs printed are the sole property of Vegas Vibe Magazine and may not be duplicated or reproduced without the written permission of the publisher. The views of Vegas Vibe Magazine writers are not necessarily the views of Vegas Vibe Magazine or Silver Lining Advertising LLC. ©2021 Vegas Vibe Magazine 

contact

Get In Touch With Us!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.